service-se@lusini.comphone-call040-66 67 240Sommaröppet mån-fre 9-16
FöretagskundPrivatpersonFöretagskundPrivatperson
user
shopping

Vi på LUSINI

Vi jobbar här

Verkställande direktör
Anneli Bell
+46 (0)40-62 85 229
anneli.bell@lusini.com

Kundservice & Försäljning

Sverige 040-66 67 240
Danmark +45 32 44 30 22
Norge +47 21 93 19 70

Nahrin Hymers
Kundservice- & Försäljningschef
nahrin.hymers@lusini.com

Marlene Bojsen
service-se@lusini.com

Isabelle Enander
service-se@lusini.com

Hannah Gullew
service-se@lusini.com

May Hammerstad
service-se@lusini.com

Emilia Jönsson - FÖRÄLDRALEDIG
service-se@lusini.com

Andreas Taube
service-se@lusini.com

Claudia Winkler
service-se@lusini.com

Utesäljare
Jonas Rosenlund
+46 (0)709-83 83 55
jonas.rosenlund@lusini.com

Ekonomi & kundreskontra
Erika Eskilsson
backoffice-scandinavia@lusini.com

Marketing Sverige, Norge & Danmark
Sofia Grebasch
Senior Online Marketing Manager Scandinavia
+46 (0)40-62 85 215
sofia.grebasch@lusini.com

Marie Blachmann
Junior Online Marketing Manager Danmark
+46 (0)40-62 85 216
marie.blachmann@lusini.com

Marianne Fegth
Online Marketing Manager Norge
+46 (0)40-62 85 219
marianne.fegth@lusini.com

Lukas Herrmann
Print, Product Data & Live Communication Manager
+46 (0)40-62 85 213
lukas.herrmann@lusini.com

Emelie Kvist
Online Marketing Manager Sverige
+46 (0)40-62 85 225
emelie.kvist@lusini.com